odos logo Eng_edited.png
Odos 2: The life of Jesus

Consists of:

1. Teacher's book: 

  • 32 Lessons each consisting of:

  • The stories of Jesus' life on earth chronologically 

  • Discussion points about the story

  • Life lessons from the story

  • Prayer in response to life lesson

  • Bible verse to memorize

  • Something to eat that fits the theme of the lesson

  • Time to use and discuss map of Israel and cards

  • Creative activities 

  • Games to encourage interaction between the children

2. Children's book:

  • A collector's card for every story

  • A map of Israel you can unfold in which all the stories are displayed chronologically

  • The story of Jesus' life to read at home again

  • Colouring picture of the story of the lesson

Odos 2 E kaartjies.png
Odos 2 E kaartjies.png



Odos 2 E inhoud.png
Odos 2 E les 1.png
Odos 2 E les 2.png
Odos 2 E les.png

Come visit us: 

Building 88B

Tijger Valley Office Park

Silver Lakes


Phone us:

Fred Louw

083 268 7106

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2016 Odos